PROFESSIONAL STAFF

FIRM MEMBERS

Thomas J. Speyer

Thomas P. Kawalec

Kevin E. Loftus

Michael J. Chmiel

Michael M. Chelus

Katy M. Hedges

ASSOCIATES

Nicholas M. Hriczko

Richard J. Zielinski

Canio J. Marasco

Jonathan D. Bogey

Nadia R. Bekker

Jack R. Morgan

PARAPROFESSIONALS

Courtney A. Jurek

Anna O. King

Sharon R. Rudy

Mia S. Linn

OF COUNSEL

Michael F. Chelus

Arthur A. Herdzik

Rebecca E. Monte

Mark A. Forden

LEGAL ASSISTANTS

Linda Parker   lparker@cheluslaw.com
Ann Marie Trietley   atrietley@cheluslaw.com
Angela Robotham   arobotham@cheluslaw.com
Lydia Perry   lperry@cheluslaw.com
Hannah Jones   hjones@cheluslaw.com
Julia Livingston  jlivingston@cheluslaw.com

ADMINISTRATIVE AND SUPPORT STAFF

OFFICE MANAGER
Ann M. Lippitt     alippitt@cheluslaw.com

BILLING ADMINISTRATOR
Bernadette L. Sadaro     bsadaro@cheluslaw.com

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Amanda H. Gassman     agassman@cheluslaw.com

RECEPTIONIST
Morgan L. Johnson     mjohnson@cheluslaw.com

MIS MANAGER
Angela Robotham     arobotham@cheluslaw.com

Peer Rated 2024

AM Best attorneys 2024

INFO

  438 Main Street, Tenth Floor

  (716) 852-3600

  Mon - Fri: 8:30 - 5:00

FOLLOW US ON
DISCLAIMER

This is an attorney advertisement. Any information obtained from this website is not intended as substitution for legal advice from an attorney. You should discuss your case with legal counsel.